Blogs

Curated list of personal blogs, on any topic.

Go to a random blog

Name URL
Cadence https://cadence.moe/
Daniel Playfair Cal's Blog https://www.danielplayfaircal.com/
AJ Ostrow https://www.ajostrow.me/
Arthur O’Dwyer https://quuxplusone.github.io/blog/
A day in the life of,.. https://adayinthelifeof.nl/
Jason Calacanis https://calacanis.com/
SamWhited|Blog https://blog.samwhited.com/
Paul Graham http://paulgraham.com/articles.html
Hrvoje Šimić https://shime.sh/
Lord i/o https://lord.io/
Jacques Mattheij https://jacquesmattheij.com/
rauchg.com https://rauchg.com/
Armin Ronacher https://lucumr.pocoo.org/
jlelse's Blog https://jlelse.blog/
Stavros' Stuff https://www.stavros.io/
Daring Fireball https://daringfireball.net/
Justine Haupt http://justine-haupt.com/
Zach Holman https://zachholman.com/
SIGPIPE 13 https://sigpipe.macromates.com/
Ru Singh https://rusingh.com/
Slate Star Codex https://slatestarcodex.com/
Limero https://limero.se/
Steve Klabnik https://steveklabnik.com/
The Air Pump https://theairpump.davidbenque.com/
On LinuxLiaison https://bnolet.me/
The Journal of Chris Wiegman https://journal.chriswiegman.com/
danluu.com https://danluu.com/
Caleb Porzio https://calebporzio.com/
Kevin C. Coram https://kevin.thecorams.net/
levels.io https://levels.io/
oddworlds soliloquy https://oddworlds.org/
simply. personal. https://simply.personal.jenett.org/
endler.dev https://endler.dev/
benkuhn.net https://www.benkuhn.net/
Juraj Oravec https://sgorava.github.io/
<antirez> http://antirez.com/
Dimitris Zorbas https://zorbash.com/
Emanuel Pina https://emanuelpina.pt/
Fundor 333 https://fundor333.com/
Tobi Lütke https://tobi.lutke.com/
Max Böck https://mxb.dev/
Rands in Repose https://randsinrepose.com/
Michael Lynch https://mtlynch.io/
Patrick Collison https://patrickcollison.com/
Aaron Abramov https://abramov.io/
Git Blame https://git-blame.blogspot.com/
Daniele Maltese https://www.danielemaltese.com/
I'll keep using console.log until I die https://www.sonniesedge.net/
Thanasis Polychronakis https://thanpol.as/
Typing Theory https://blog.typingtheory.com/
Lisa's Notebook https://notebook.lisamcnulty.co.uk/
Ampelofilosofies http://www.ampelofilosofies.gr/
Jesse Li https://blog.jse.li/
雨山 https://ameyama.com/
Chris Kief https://chriskief.com/
Matt Mullenweg https://ma.tt/
Jakob's Personal Webpage http://jakob.space/
Kyle Piira https://www.kylepiira.com/
Martin Tournoij https://www.arp242.net/
Miguel Piedrafita https://miguelpiedrafita.com/
Ben Holland https://benholland.me/
Ramblings from Jessie https://blog.jessfraz.com/
Will Haering https://wch.io/
Nowhere Plans https://www.arvarik.com/
attheo.do http://attheo.do/
Mike Stone https://mikestone.me/
Gerrit Niezen https://gerritniezen.com/
Luna McNulty's Blog https://lmcnulty.gitlab.io/blog/
Up and to the Right https://jborichevskiy.com/
annualbeta https://annualbeta.com/
Jan’s Blog https://janboddez.tech/
Exponential Backoff https://www.exponentialbackoff.com/
Oscar Benedito https://oscarbenedito.com/
Stephen Lindberg https://phse.net/
Zaharenia Atzitzikaki http://sugarenia.com/
Aella https://knowingless.com/
Beko Pharm https://beko.famkos.net
musicmatzes blog https://beyermatthias.de/
Alexander Pluhar https://www.alexander-pluhar.de/
Tiny Projects https://tinyprojects.dev/
rixx.de https://rixx.de/
Horst Gutmann https://zerokspot.com/
Todd Davies https://todddavies.co.uk/
Orfeas Eleftheriou https://www.orfeasel.com/
Ben Congdon https://benjamincongdon.me/
Oatmeal https://eli.li/
~/ashpex https://ashpex.neocities.org/
Shen's Blog https://shenli.dev/
rolisz's site https://rolisz.ro/
Mathias Bynens https://mathiasbynens.be/
Michael Tsai https://mjtsai.com/
Raph Levien’s blog https://raphlinus.github.io/
Ellie Huxtable https://elliehuxtable.com/
Derek Sivers https://sivers.org/
Baby Steps http://smallcultfollowing.com/babysteps/
Yarmo's blog https://yarmo.eu/
sara soueidan https://www.sarasoueidan.com/
Reinout van Rees https://reinout.vanrees.org/
Malevolent Cartography https://q.pfiffer.org/
Nuthole http://nuthole.com/
Chris Wiegman https://chriswiegman.com/
Marc's Blog https://brooker.co.za/blog/
180 websites in 180 days https://jenniferdewalt.com/
~ajroach42.com http://ajroach42.com/
Jamie's Notes https://jamiesnotes.com/
Brandon's Journal https://www.brandonsjournal.com/
lazybear https://lazybear.io/
Muse & Reason https://robert.winter.ink/
Quick Sip Reviews http://quicksipreviews.blogspot.com/
&Cr; &Lf; https://crlf.site/
Guillermo Garron https://www.garron.blog/
Master of Junks of Useless Information https://niels.kobschaetzki.net/
Ctrl  blog https://www.ctrl.blog/
Coping Mechanism https://www.copingmechanism.com/
Robert Heaton https://robertheaton.com/
Preshing on Programming https://preshing.com/
Jan’s Blog https://jan.boddez.net/
EKR https://ekroberts.com/
Anastasia Opara https://www.anastasiaopara.com/
AndreGarzia https://andregarzia.com/
Jason Kottke https://kottke.org/
Paul Buchheit http://paulbuchheit.blogspot.com/
BrettTerpstra.com https://brettterpstra.com/
Snir David https://snir.dev/
Petros Amiridis https://petros.blog/
Wenyao https://www.shawenyao.com/
Feross https://feross.org/
Blog @ tonsky.me https://tonsky.me/
Issa Rice https://issarice.com/
Cal Paterson http://calpaterson.com/
Rick Carlino http://rickcarlino.com/
Kalzumeus Software https://www.kalzumeus.com/
Desmond's Home on the Web https://desmondrivet.com/
Nils Schulte https://nilsschulte.de/
Hugo Tunius https://hugotunius.se/
DS log https://sidhion.com/blog/
Florian Heinemann https://florianheinemann.com/
Eleni Fragkiadaki https://eleni.blog/
Stephen Brennan https://brennan.io/
Alex Brezas https://abresas.com/
Adactio https://adactio.com/
stelabouras https://www.stelabouras.com/
G A N Z E E R . T O D A Y https://ganzeer.today/
Trivial Observations https://trivial.observer/
Matthias Ott https://matthiasott.com/
Martin Schneider https://martinschneider.me/
Jared Palmer https://jaredpalmer.com/
Kostas Bariotis https://kostasbariotis.com/
Neil Alexander https://neilalexander.dev/
berfr blog https://berfr.me/
2ality https://2ality.com/
mochiro.moe https://mochiro.moe/
Matt Richman http://www.mattrichman.net/
Nduli's World https://jnduli.co.ke/
Danny van Kooten https://dannyvankooten.com/
Antonis Kalipetis https://www.akalipetis.com/
Coding Horror https://blog.codinghorror.com/
Tretinha's Lair http://www.tretinha.com/
Justin Vollmer https://www.justinvollmer.com/
Edwin Wenink https://www.edwinwenink.xyz/
André Staltz https://staltz.com/
Martin Heinz https://martinheinz.dev/
Jonathan Bayless https://jonathanbayless.com/
Rahul Chowdhury https://rahulchowdhury.co/
Kev Quirk https://kevq.uk/
Alec Mocatta https://mocatta.net/
Bhavuk Jain https://bhavukjain.com/
Stephen Diehl https://www.stephendiehl.com/
Kostis Karantias https://gtklocker.com/
Nick Wilcox's Coding Blog https://www.nickwilcox.com/
Aral Balkan https://ar.al/
Geoff.Greer.fm https://geoff.greer.fm/
CJ Eller https://blog.cjeller.site/
Henrique Dias https://hacdias.com/
Lauro Silva https://laurosilva.com/
Aphyr https://aphyr.com/
Jason Lengstorf https://lengstorf.com/
Laura Kalbag https://laurakalbag.com/
Gilles Castel https://castel.dev/
Tom MacWright https://macwright.org/
James Magahern https://buzzert.net/
Yacht Mollymawk https://www.yachtmollymawk.com/
zwischenzugs https://zwischenzugs.com/
Shtetl-Optimized https://www.scottaaronson.com/blog/
Ankit Shah https://www.ankit.fyi/
Brett https://brett.icu/
Read the Tea Leaves https://nolanlawson.com/
Marduc812 https://marduc812.com/
James Stanley https://incoherency.co.uk/blog/
View from ASCRAEUS https://ascraeus.org/
James Fenn https://jfenn.me/
GarrettDimon.com https://garrettdimon.com/
Tracy Young https://tracy.posthaven.com/
The Observation Deck http://dtrace.org/blogs/bmc/
Ash Furrow https://ashfurrow.com/
Linux Rig https://linuxrig.com/
Deep Thoughts https://rhettinger.wordpress.com/
Drew DeVault's Blog https://drewdevault.com/
Coltin's Blog https://wi.zard.work/
Sebastian Witowski https://switowski.com/
James Padolsey https://j11y.io/
<jack> https://www.jackchristensen.com/
Chris Vittal https://chris.vittal.dev/
Tomas Vik https://blog.viktomas.com/
Rodrigo's Stuff https://www.copetti.org/
Tôi là Duyệt https://blog.duyet.net/
Control.Monad.Writer https://donsbot.wordpress.com/
Daniel Edgecumbe https://esotericnonsense.com/blog/
Gwern Branwen https://www.gwern.net/
Computers are evil http://ftrv.se/
Devine Lu Linvega's wiki https://wiki.xxiivv.com/site/home.html
Tenderlove Making http://tenderlovemaking.com/
electro.pizza https://electro.pizza/
Jamie Tanna https://www.jvt.me/
Soledad Penadés https://soledadpenades.com/
haseeb qureshi https://haseebq.com/
John Resig https://johnresig.com/
Andrew Kelley https://andrewkelley.me/
Zach Alberico https://zalberico.com/
Stan's blog https://stanislas.blog/
Removing layers https://hugozap.com/
Hallau World https://hallau.world/
Rostiger http://rostiger.brokenrul.es/
Larsblog http://www.garshol.priv.no/blog/
f5n https://f5n.org/
Steve Blank https://steveblank.com/
Ameya's blog http://www.ameyalokare.com/
Daniel Gross https://dcgross.com/
Fred's notes https://ramblings.fred.moe/
Hypercritical https://hypercritical.co/
Brendan Howell http://wintermute.org/brendan/
paritybit.ca https://www.paritybit.ca/
TTTThis http://tttthis.com/
Andrej Karpathy blog https://karpathy.github.io/
The Monday Kickoff https://mondaykickoff.com/
Mike Babb https://mikebabb.com/
fribbledom's Journal https://fribbledom.com/
Eugene Yan https://eugeneyan.com/
Ramblings on Software Development http://blog.hegel.us/
etbe – Russell Coker https://etbe.coker.com.au/
Maria Haskins https://mariahaskins.com/
Aaron Parecki https://aaronparecki.com/
Brendan Eich https://brendaneich.com/
Stefan Schick's personal Blog https://stefanschick.eu/
Julia Evans https://jvns.ca/
Nixing https://nixing.mx/
This Programming Life https://blog.stephanbehnke.com/
Hugo Elhaj-Lahsen https://xy2.dev/
Raptitude https://www.raptitude.com/
Pete Freitag https://www.petefreitag.com/
Remy Sharp https://remysharp.com/
Tom Looman https://tomlooman.com/
zvava.org https://zvava.org/
zanneth https://www.zanneth.com/
Mark Manson https://markmanson.net/
Corey J. White http://coreyjwhite.com/
beepb00p https://beepb00p.xyz/
(pixel)desu.blog https://desu.blog/
Ioannis Poulakas https://www.ioannispoulakas.com/
Steve Salaita https://stevesalaita.com/
kwokchain https://kwokchain.com/
Kirill Dubovikov https://blog.kdubovikov.ml/
Cosma's Home Page http://bactra.org/
Jelle van der Waa https://vdwaa.nl/
~rumpelsepp https://rumpelsepp.org/
gokigen https://write.as/gokigen/
Terence Eden’s Blog https://shkspr.mobi/
Danny de Vries https://www.dandevri.es/
rachelbythebay http://rachelbythebay.com/w/
Christos Bacharakis https://bacharakis.com/